Photo contest – Results

This Friday, April 12, in the hall of 28 rue des Saints Pères, was announced the results of the 2019 edition of the photo contest In Situ. Congratulations to all participants and bravo to the winners! All photos can be viewed on our Flickr account or on our website....

Secret Santa – Christmas evening on the 7th of December

The opportunities for meetings between STU and GLM are rare, that’s why In Situ offers a special Secret Santa: we encourage you to offer a gift to a student of STU if you are in GLM and vice versa! You are completely free of your choice, but for the fun and...

Welcome back!

We wish a great back to school time to all newcomers at the Urban School, M2 students and to our dear Alumni as well! Seeing you all at the end of September for the association’s 2018 General Assembly. Best, In Situ’s...

Concours photo – Résultats

Ce vendredi 12 avril, dans le hall du 28 rue des Saints Pères, a eu lieu l’annonce des résultats de l’édition 2019 du concours photo d’In Situ. Félicitation à tous les participants et bravo aux lauréats ! L’ensemble des photos peut être...

Secret Santa – Soirée de Noël le 7/12

Les occasions de rencontres entre STU et GLM sont rares, c’est pourquoi In Situ propose un Secret Santa un peu particulier : nous vous encourageons à offrir un cadeau à un étudiant ou une étudiante de GLM si vous êtes en STU et vice-versa ! Vous êtes totalement...

Bonne rentrée !

Bonne rentrée à tous les nouveaux étudiants de l’Ecole Urbaine, aux M2 ainsi qu’aux Anciens de nos Masters ! On vous donne rendez-vous fin septembre pour l’Assemblée Générale 2018 de l’association. L’équipe d’In Situ –...